You are here

Courthouse Information

The United States District Court for the Western District of Pennsylvania includes three divisions with a courthouse located in each division. The Clerk’s Office is open to the public from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, except for legal holidays. Click on the links below for information on directions, parking, public transportation and weather for the specific courthouse.

Court Offices  Counties


Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, McKean, Venango, Warren


Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Clearfield, Somerset


Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Washington, Westmoreland

General lnformation

  Electronic Devices in the Courthouse
Emergency Closing Notification
Frequently Asked Questions